DEALERS

We have dealers across North America, Europe, and Australia.

ALABAMA

B & P Lump Charcoal
www.bandplumpcharcoal.com

Attn: Billy or Pete
3231 11th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35234
(205) 324-7512
toto@mindspring.com

ARKANSAS

Craft Propane
www.craftpropane.com

Attn: Ron or Drew Craft
3203 Dan Avenue
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-4325
propanedrew@aol.com

CALIFORNIA

Big Poppa Smokers
www.bigpoppasmokers.com

Coachella, CA 92236
(760) 625-0696 (sales)
sales@bigpoppasmokers.com

COLORADO

Fruita Wood & BBQ Supply
2297 Tall Grass Dr.
Unit C
Grand Junction CO 81505
970-242-3942 store
970-778-6184 cell
bert@fruitawood.com

GEORGIA

Q Company Smokers LLC

Attn: Andy Bangs
Gainseville, GA 30506
(770) 654-8433
abangs@alexanderalmand.com

ILLINOIS

Smokin’ Deal BBQ
www.smokindealbbq.com

Attn: Jeff Silvers, Founder & Pit Master
Chicagoland Area
(877) 775-4343
jeff@smokindealbbq.com

 

Luke’s One Stop
www.lukesonestop.com

Bryan or Kari Luke
434 N. Second St.
Cissna Park IL 60924
815-867-2505 store
815-867-6078 cell

onestop@illicom.net

 

KANSAS

Jim Bob’s Backwoods BBQ

Kansas City Area
Jim (913) 661-2434, 449-5700
Bob (913) 302-6872
Jim:jimstewart@everestkc.net
Bob: rlr@blitz-it.net

 

LOUISIANA

Rabalais Small Engines, Inc.

Attn: Frank Mobley
220 Windmere Glvd.
Alexandria, LA 71303
(318) 442-7771
www.rabalais@rabalaisinc.com

 

Smokin’ Lips LLC
Attn: Brian Lipps
St. Amant, LA
(225) 266-6306
smokinlippsbbq@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

Mason-Dixon BBQ Services
93 Monocacy, Suite A5
Fredrick, MD 21701
(240) 439-4778
info@mdbbqservices.com

MICHIGAN

Ribbed, Smoked & Sauced BBQ
www.rssbbq.com

Mike Terry
Flushing, MI 48433
(810) 265-3335
mike@rssbbq.com

MINNESOTA

The Charcoal Store
www.charcoalstore.com

David Naas
4870 12th Ave E
Shakopee, MN 55379
(800) 777-8444 ext. 270
(952) 496-3100
Orders: orders@charcoalstore.com
dnaas@charcoalstore.com

MISSOURI

St. Louis BBQ Store
www.stlbbqstore.com

Marian & Ron Kaup
9703 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63123
(314) 200-5350
stlbbqstore@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI

Sweet Swine O’ Mine Distributing
www.ssomd.com

Memphis, TN Area
Mark Lambert
Olive Branch, MS 38654
(901) 831-1451
mark@ssomd.com

 

Fireman John BBQ
www.firemanjohnbbq.com

Johnny McKinnon
Jackson, MS
(601) 955-0515
firemanjohn9@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Seabrisket Barbecue
www.seabrisket.com

Rick Surette
Brookfield, NH 03872
(603) 918-6962
rick@seabrisket.com

NEW YORK

Dana Profetta Enterprises

Ontario, NY 14519
(585) 261-1999
dana@bigdawgbbq.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Carolina Que Smoking Co
Concord NC 28027
Richard Wareham
980-439-5535

www.carolinaquesmokingcompany.com
rwarehammba@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Backwoods Oklahoma
www.backwoodsok.com

Tim Dickey
102 N Elm Place, Suite H
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 251-0410 (main)
(800) 664-1032 (toll free)
bbq@peiok.com

Soapweed Bar-B-Q Supply
402 Lucia Dr.
Buffalo, OK 73834
David McGouch
580-603-0288
rangecon1976@gmail.com

Mike Barton
580-727-1543
1993texas@gmail.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Mason Dixon BBQ
www.mdbbqservices.com

Eric Forrester
1542 Buchanan Trail East
Green Castle, PA 17225
(717) 643-0039
(866) 314-9123 (toll free)
eric@mdbbqservices.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

 

The Saucy Pig BBQ
James Devila
Greenville SC 29617
864-420-9586
james@thesaucypigbbq.com

TENNESSEE

House of Hickory
www.houseofhickorybbq.com

Paul Hood
Lee McWright
1107 Dickerson Pike
Nashville, TN 37207
Open 10 AM – 5 PM
(615) 226-6266
lee@houseofhickorybbq.com
paul@houseofhickorybbq.com

TEXAS

Premier Pits of Texas
www.premierpitsoftx.com

John Garcia
Pasadena, TX 77502
(832) 922-0277
info@premierpitsoftx.com

 

Still Smoking Distributors
Fort Worth TX 76109
817-307-6955
stillsmokingdfw@gmail.com

carole@rittersbbq.com

 

Champion BBQ Supply & Spice Shop
7306 SW 34th STE 2
Amarillo, TX 79121
806-418-6647 store
806-316-7142 cell

Robby Staggs
robbystaggs@outlook.com

VIRGINIA

Capitol BBQ
www.capitolbbq.com

Capitol BBQ (703) 665-0413
John Bavis (703) 608-1871
jbavis@capitolbbq.com
Jeff Koch (703) 774-5592
jkoch@capitolbbq.com
Kevin Walsh (703) 665-0413
kwalsh@capitolbbq.com

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Main Street Cafe & Grill
5898 Main St
Jane Lew WV 26378
Bill Hamrick
304-641-2088
billhamrickcat@hotmail.com

AUSTRALIA

BBQ Aroma
www.bbqaroma.com.au

425 Parramatta Rd.
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Australia
+612 8003 3325 (Business)
+612 1436 7770 (Cell)
nick@bbqaroma.com.au

 

Southern Boys Enterprises
www.backwoodssmoker.com.au

14 Prior Road
Malvern East, VICTORIA 3145
Australia

Anthony Swoboda (cell: +61 415 602 203)
anthony@southernboys.com.au

Matt Payne (Cell: +61 437 374 846)
matt@southernboys.com.au

CANADA

Big Sky BBQ Ltd.
www.bigskybbq.ca

Attn: Rob Bolton
Okotoks, Alberta, T1S 1A1
(403) 472-3339
rob@bigskybbq.ca

CONTINENTAL EUROPE

MAC’s Southern Bar-B-Que
www.smokelowandslow.de

Eschenstr. 1
88069 Tettnang
Germany
+49 (0)7542 – 98 99 98 phone
+49 (0)7542 – 98 99 99 fax
info@smokelowandslow.de

UK & IRELAND

The American BBQ Company
www.americanbbq.co.uk

Unit 15 Maylands Business Center
Redbourn Road
Herts HP2 7ES
England
0800 644 4141 (UK Freephone)
+44 (0)1442 927727 (phone)
info@www.americanbbq.co.uk

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.